Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.37 out of 5 based on 9109 ratings.


My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was positive because the buying experience was made painless by a very knowledgable and enthusiastic sales person.

Mr Jason Clements

24th May 2017

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was fantastic because they made us feel welcome

Mr Mervyn Thomas

24th May 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because they were quick and helpful to my querys

Mr Andrew McLeod

23rd May 2017

The only thing I was not happy with is car wasn't serviced before handover now I have to service the car for next month.

Mr J

23rd May 2017

Our sales contact was proactive, friendly, professional and informative. He sourced everything we needed and ask for in a timely and professional manner, I made the purchase easy and enjoyable. We would recommend and contact again.

Mr James Peck

23rd May 2017

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen are very helpful, first class service right from the minute you walk in.

Mrs Lucy McDonnell-Jones

22nd May 2017

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland was fantastic because they were very helpful and professional.

Mr Les Glover

19th May 2017

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland was good because the staff are all very pleasant and helpful.

Mrs V

19th May 2017

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was good but could have Ben wonderful if they had offered me a more realistic deal on the p.x

Mr Colin Turner

17th May 2017

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Newport was memorable because the staff were great

Mr Harry Jones

16th May 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend because the staff took the time to get to know me and what I wanted in a car.

Miss Nicki Strouts

15th May 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were helpful because they were attentive without being too pushy. They took time to understand my requirements.

Mr Robert Ladd

15th May 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend because they were good and helpful not pushy

Mrs B

15th May 2017

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was memorable because the process was simple and a reliable service.

Mrs B

12th May 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland were great because they have a good choice of vehicles and give good advice.

Mr R

12th May 2017

If a friend wanted a VW, they would be well served here, helpful staff without pushing a sale and very good service.

Ms F

11th May 2017

I would recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland to friends and family because i was very pleased with the staff.

Mr L

11th May 2017

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was cracking because sales person was very attentive but car was already reserved.

Mr John Clegg

10th May 2017

I'd endorse Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot because they offer good service and good value.

Mr James Frewin

10th May 2017

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were good because the genuinely wanted me to have a car that best suited my needs

Mr Alun Lewis

10th May 2017

I'd endorse Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because why would you go anywhere else

Mrs Joanne Evans

10th May 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because I received excellent service and advice.

Mr Alan Watkins

9th May 2017

- Made me feel important and valued. - Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient sales staff. - Nothing was too much trouble - Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Mr T

9th May 2017

Very professional attitude shown by all staff. Felt comfortable and informed throughout.

Mr Wallace

9th May 2017

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were good because they understand their customer. They making spending a lot of money great fun. Btw. I am MS Johnson. Not MR.

Mr Romy Johnson

9th May 2017

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was fantastic because the salesperson Andrew Bowen kept us informed and communicated well throughout the process. All staff were Hospitable and fully informed.

Mrs P

8th May 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend because the staff were polite, organised and efficient at all times. Great customer service.

Mr Chris Collins

8th May 2017

I would recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to friends and family because we were not subjected to any hard sell, everything was explained clearly and all staff involved were patient and pleasant.

Mrs Jennifer Bendon

8th May 2017

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were EXCEPTIONALLY EXCEPTIONAL. From enquiring to collection the whole process was completely hassle free. The sales person Paul Bosanko couldn't do enough for us. Already looking forward to the next purchase... who says buying a car is a perilous experience anymore! Credit to Sinclair Group Hope this helps the next person contact them!

Mr B

8th May 2017

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was positive because the staff were friendly and knowledgeable, and they were very keen to try to achieve a deal that met my expectations.

Mr Evans

5th May 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales:
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694
Newport
Cardiff
Bridgend
Port Talbot
Swansea
Neyland