Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.36 out of 5 based on 10142 ratings.


I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because all the staff were knowledgeable and friendly and there was no pressure to buy.

Mrs M

20th October 2017

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were good because they were very friendly

Mr Philip Straw

20th October 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because Jess and Richard were very friendly, helpful, open and honest. It was evident they just wanted a very happy customer. If I get my paint stick they promised me, that’s what they’ll have

Mr Jay Kerton

20th October 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot were fantastic because from start to finish everyone was polite and friendly and answered any questions I had. I was also offered a payment plan to suit my budget.

Mr Llewellyn

19th October 2017

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot to a friend because of the excellent service I received from all the staff but particularly the Sales Person Ross Hookings. This is my 3rd car purchased from Sinclair Port Talbot which is not my nearest VW dealership but I'm always treated in a courteous manner in some dealerships has not happened.

Miss Jane Phillips

19th October 2017

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Newport because everyone especially Christina Little could not do enough for us and made us feel welcome during every visit

Mr Grant Smith

19th October 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were great because they were very accommodating and informative about the whole process and happy to help

Mrs Karen Rist

18th October 2017

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Newport and would recommend them to a friend

Mr Adrian Waite

18th October 2017

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was positive because my inquiry was dealt with satisfactory

Mr Robert Williams

18th October 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot staff were good because I found them friendly and very informotive about vehicle features etc.. I purchased my car using cash and there for had no need for finance..the only thing I could find negative to say about my purchase is that the vehicle had no interior mats to help keep the flooring clean. I think that after buying something so expensive using cash they should of been included in the sale price.

Mr Thomas Evans

18th October 2017

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot was positive because of the open, honest and clear dialogue I had with the sales team. They (Alex) were quick to resolve all of my questions and queries and the whole experience was the way a car should be bought. No hard sale whatsoever, just great customer service all down to Alex and his team.

Mr Daryll Plested

17th October 2017

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was good because the sales person, called these days executives,was a young lady(TC) but with a terrific personality.

Mr H

16th October 2017

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was fantastic because Ben Aris gave a real personal touch.

Mrs Kate McCarthy

16th October 2017

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was good because the staff were honest and very helpful, would have more than likely have purchased the car we were looking at (polo) had the boot space been slightly bigger as that was a main factor for us, it was a shame we didn’t have the budget for the next size up.

Mrs Evans

16th October 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were fantastic because of the excellent customer care received from holly who kept us up to date with the progress of the car by email and video links

Mr Paul Burnett

12th October 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were really helpful and I'd recommend them because their customer service is superb, they sourced my dream car, unfortunately it developed a fault... their customer service throughout was sublime, sadly the fault was not fixed despite escalation to Germany & a senior engineer despatched from HQ in The UK, during this time courtesy cars were provided and the dealership & UK HQ kept in regular contact and showed excellent customer service, professionalism and responsibility. The fault was not fixed so the dealership bought it back off me. The fault was rectified and I re-purchased my dream car. Bridgend Sinclair were exceptional.

Mrs Janice Langley

12th October 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff staff were good because they were prompt, comprehensive and helpful and followed up my on-line enquiry with a film clip of the car I was interested in and a phone call.

Mrs Jane W

12th October 2017

Abbie was very easy to talk to and knowledgeable. We wanted to take delivery of the vehicle to go on a holiday and was able to facilitate this.

Mr Will Smallman

11th October 2017

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was memorable because of the staff

Mr William Jones

11th October 2017

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was memorable because Steve Taylor who I dealt with was fantastic. Explained everything about the vehicle, was very professional, not at all pushy and was very patient, answering every query that I had. I would definitely deal with him again at VW Swansea

Mrs Elizabeth Delve

10th October 2017

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot was great because , the salesperson kept us constantly updated and how the sale was progressing.

Mr Paual Sharp

10th October 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea staff were good because they were extremely helpful

Mr James Loxdale

10th October 2017

Staff and salesperson were really friendly and provided enough information to allow me to purchase the car.

Mrs L

9th October 2017

Could not fault any of the staff, so helpful.

Miss B

9th October 2017

The salesperson at Sinclair was very helpful and pleasant.

Mrs L

9th October 2017

Very satisfied with overall level of service. Helpful, personable staff.

Mrs J

9th October 2017

The service received was very good and I would have no hesitation in recommending Sinclair VW to another person.

Mrs Maureen Jones

9th October 2017

Because the staff and salesman was so helpful and we are very pleased with the car and price.

Mr Maldwyn Roles

9th October 2017

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was cracking because .Great SAles team .

Mrs Nicola Henson

9th October 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea staff were good because they are always happy to help and never pushy making visiting the showroom a very pleasant experience.

Mr Christopher Winship

8th October 2017

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales:
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694
Newport
Cardiff
Bridgend
Port Talbot
Swansea
Neyland