Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.34 out of 5 based on 12544 ratings.


I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea to friends and family because very helpful. I was given all details of hire purchase and chose available options and was given a price.

Mrs Lesley Clark

6th September 2018

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were good because they were very friendly and helpful

Mr Allan Sutton

29th August 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot was memorable because they went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly from order to delivery. Excellent, friendly service.

Mr H

21st August 2018

I had a very positive experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because from the start of enquiry to making a purchase staff were helpful knowledgeable and quick with all communication and service.

Mr Andrew Stone

20th August 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot was memorable because Christian was fabulous in his response.

Mr Amitabh Chowdhary

20th August 2018

I actually purchased from Sinclair Port Talbot. Christian Richards

Mr Martin Davies

20th August 2018

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea and would recommend them because of their customer service

Mr Tony Smiles

18th August 2018

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend to a friend because always helpful and professional

Mrs Jennifer Bowen

18th August 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot was cracking because we were dealt with patiently and pleasantly

Mr Edward Martin Anderson

17th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland were fantastic because their willingness to assist with any enquiry far exceeded the service levels of any of my local VW dealerships.

Mr Colin Vickery

17th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were fantastic because they got back to me promptly and answered my questions.

Miss S

17th August 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot was memorable because felt really welcome by Ross

Mr Gary Thomas

16th August 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was positive because of the large range available to view inside and on the forecourt both model and price.

Mr N D

15th August 2018

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was fantastic because they were very prompt in replying to all enquires

Miss Emily Phillips

15th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Newport were great because they offered friendly, welcoming customer service with a smile, and dealt with things very professionally and happily. Was a great experience

Mr Lewis Selwood

14th August 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend to a friend because they have always gone out of their way to help when buying a car, I bought my first vw from them about 1997 and have used them many times since

Mr Christopher Leyshon

13th August 2018

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend and would recommend them because, they were very helpful and knowledgable and we were not put under any pressure and will definitely be going back to purchase

Mr Kevin Owen

13th August 2018

good service and presentation but the offer received was not competetive enough with different dealer. Also time for colection not good but it is not depoends on you and I can understand it:)

Mrs Joanna Nowau

13th August 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was cracking because answer all my question and send me personalized video for car very quickly.

Mr Syed Imam

13th August 2018

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Newport was fantastic because the prices were competitive against other local dealers and car supermarkets and the sales person (Michael) was very helpful. When it came to collection, the process was quick and easy and presentation of the vehicle in the showroom was excellent.

Mr Steve Hendon

13th August 2018

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea and would recommend them because of past family experiences.

Miss M

13th August 2018

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was great because good service

Mrs Shubha Sangal

11th August 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Newport because I felt like a valued customer

Mr Trevor Williams

10th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Danielle the salesperson was superb, my wife, granddaughter and I were completely at ease and felt welcomed. No question was avoided or not dealt with, we felt Danielle went the extra mile for us. She is a credit to the company. The only obstacle to us committing to a purchase was out of her hands, delivery dates being up to twenty weeks plus. A cancellation of a previously ordered vehicle was available but did not fully meet our requirements. But Danielle gained a new and future customer for Sinclair despite no sale on this occasion. Thanks.

Mr & Mrs Dean & Lynette Clark

10th August 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland was memorable because the sales person was well informed and willing to help

Mr G

10th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were helpful because friendly and knowledgeable

Mrs J

7th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were great because they were welcoming and thorough and explained so much and all the options you do

Mr Oliver Rathkey

7th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Newport were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they handled my enquiry professionally and in a friendly manner

Mr Ian Davis

7th August 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to a friend because they did get back to me not like some garages and were helpful

Mr Clive Stolzenburg

6th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were helpful because they responded to my request fully and in detail.

Mr Andrew

6th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales:
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694