Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Read More Reviews..

Our testimonials

We have been rated 4.47 out of 5 based on 13196 ratings.


I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Newport to a friend because of their professional approach to car selling

Mr Ieuan Robins

11th September 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because I found them to be friendly and approachable. Their vehicles both new and used were immaculately presented.

Mr Tom Gray

10th September 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was fantastic because from start to Finnish Simon supported my purchase and my choices answered questions I had and went above and beyond to make my purchase seemless. Thank you

Mr Michael Brown

10th September 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland was positive because they saw to my every need and requests. They weren't pushy but were very attentive to what I wanted. An overall pleasant sales experiance

Mr Rees

10th September 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend to a friend because the sell Volkswagen, however there was a issue with the car when I picked it up and I will be phoning tomorrow because some things in car ain’t working

Mr Leighton Williams

9th September 2019

having not bought a new car for many years I was worried and nervous about the whole process. As soon as I met Andrew he made me feel at ease and all my worries were no longer a concern. I couldn’t recommend Andrew enough, there was no pressure to sell me a car, I truly believe he has my best interests at heart.

Mrs Linda Gwyther

9th September 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because as our sales representative Danielle was extremely helpful and we didn’t feel pressurised into any deal. She was very thorough and explained everything clearly. Danielle made our experience very enjoyable and would like to thank her very much!

Miss P

9th September 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland were great because all their staff are helpful and professional

Mrs Stefanja Gardener

9th September 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because the salesman was very pleasant and caring with a good knowledge about the car

Mr David Jones

9th September 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea to a friend because the sales people can’t do enough for you to help decide

Mrs Pam Ashworth

29th August 2019

I am pleased with the vehicle that Sinclair Volkswagen Newport supplied, however it took 3 weeks from paying a deposit before the vehicle was ready to collect. The salesman was also not very forthcoming with info on the hold up and I had to chase him. On intiailal test drive he told me that any tyres with less than 6mm would be change before handover, this wasn't done and the front tyres are barely over 3mm. He also told me on handover that he would send me on evidence of the timing belt change and service they completed prior to handover. I'm still waiting for this info and messages I have sent him have been ignored. Happy enough with the quality of the vehicle, however the service has been a touch disappointing.

Mr Phillips

28th August 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was great because the sales representative was very helpful, helped my find a car to fit my needs and got a car delivered from another garage within a day for me to view. The time between purchasing and collecting the vehicle was short and fast.

Miss Amelia Hitchings

28th August 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were great because , very professional service everything was explained, and I know I was having a great quality car.

Mrs Lynda Howard

28th August 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot were fantastic because the staff are welcoming and friendly. The customer service and aftercare is outstanding, I would highly recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Excellent service.

Ms Carol Lynne Bamsey

27th August 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were great because they made it a stress free experience!

Mr Neil Page

27th August 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot to a friend because there are good and very help full in every way

Mr Keith Evans

22nd August 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Newport was great because everything was made so easy for me by the salesman.

Mr Howard Smith

22nd August 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was great because it was a simple process to get the car and everything was well explained by the salesperson.

Mrs Gurdeep Kaur

21st August 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland was great because Andrew (our salesperson) is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He is a true gentleman and is honest - a rarity in the job. He made the whole experience seamless.

Mr Thomas L

20th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot was positive because the team there are extremely friendly and helpful.

Ms Pugh

19th August 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to a friend because overall service was very good

Mr Wilbert Parris

19th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was memorable because I received excellent service from the salesperson, I was dealt with professionally at all times by knowledgeable staff, all staff that I encountered were attentive, polite and great representatives for Volkswagon.

Mrs Jo Booth

19th August 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was great because Simon was very professional, helpful and communication was excellent.

Ms Lisa McLean

19th August 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were not too pushy and let the car sell itself.

Mr Jason Gill

19th August 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot was cracking because the service that I received was excellent from the Sales person i dealt with. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole experience a very positive one.

Mr Denning

19th August 2019

My sales person Amy G was so helpful and knowledge. She answered all my queries efficiently and helped me chose the right car for us.

Miss T

19th August 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot because the car is mint, the process was hasstle free and the salesperson went out of his way to help me out! Great job Jarred! And thank you.

Mr Mitchell Matthews

19th August 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland were great because they kept me informed with regular updates. Niall was very helpful and provided a great customer service.

Mr Craig Davies

16th August 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea to a friend because the vehicles speak for them selfs, the sales team were amazing and we where maid to feel very welcome.

Mrs Morris

16th August 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to anyone because Very good service and an attentive sales person.

Mr Evans

15th August 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales: 01656664241
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694