JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Read Reviews

We have been rated 4.37 out of 5 based on 12680 ratings.


I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland because the customer service was great and they had a variety of cars available to offer.

Mr Stefan Rees

14th January 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was positive because the salesman was professional and friendly. The experience was a good one.

Mr Martin Phillips

10th January 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot was memorable because I received fantastic customer service by one of the Sales Executives and got the car I wanted very quickly

Miss Casey Lunnon

7th January 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland to friends and family because they are friendly, understanding, keenness to get all aspects right, great update videos.

Mr Lloyd Wilton

7th January 2019

Spoke to Ross, professional, friendly and didn’t use technical jargon, made the whole experience easy from start to finish, explained what I was buying and I believe offered me the best option for me, many thanks hope to deal with him again next time I visit.

Mr Glen Jones

7th January 2019

I can give nothing by 5 stars to Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend. I had been looking at upgrading my car for a number of months so had gone into the showroom to make enquires about a Golf R Line that was on the forecourt. Unfortunately I was unable to afford the monthly payments on the car so John, the salesman who dealt with my partner and I through the whole process, suggested looking at another car which was in my monthly budget. It was a 10 month old VW Golf BLUEMOTION. I was shown the car, was allowed to take the car for a test drive and was taken through my options, should I wish to purchase the car. John was fantastic - he instantly made me feel comfortable and was very thorough in his explanation both with the finance and the car itself. I enjoyed the banter we had and it almost felt like I was having a chat with a friend. I ended up getting the car and I am so pleased with it and John threw in some freebies too. Thanks John for the banter, the coffees and other freebies! I’ll be back to VW Bridgend for my service and maybe even an upgrade in a few years!!

Mrs Perriam

7th January 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Newport were fantastic because of the very friendly atmosphere and attention to detail. Nothing was too much trouble.

Mr Whiting

7th January 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff and would recommend them because wry professional, honest and prompt.

Mr Scott Laslett

6th January 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were fantastic because I got everything I asked for and any problems I had on pickup were resolved.

Mr Joshua Wren

6th January 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were great because of the hassle free process. Jacob Lovell was extremely accomodating which made for a smooth purchase.

Mr Nicholas Gilbert

2nd January 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because the salesmen were not pushy at all. The salesman who dealt with us in Swansea was Cameron Davies. He was polite, well mannered, knowledgable about the cars, and very helpful. We had a car moved from Sinclairs in Newport and he kept us informed throughout the process.

Mr Fraser Newbury

27th December 2018

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend to a friend because the customer service was outstanding, the purchase was extremely easy and the proposed after care gives peace of mind that I have purchased a sound vehicle. Thank you to Sophie at Bridgend for her help throughout, being particularly considerate to the short timescales until the birth of our child.

Mr Rhys Williams

21st December 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea to friends and family because Shakir was so professional and thorough, and a pleasure to talk to. He kept in touch with me and answered all my queriespromptly and thoroughly. He made it all a thoroughly enjoyable experience

Mrs Kay Stables

21st December 2018

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to a friend because my salesman, Richard Howells has helped me change cars five times now. I find him courteous, easy to talk to and always can find me a correct car for my use and need. He has never talked down to me and has always checked with me after sales that car is running well and has no problem. I cannot recommend him enough and would always contact him with any problem as I know he would be able to solve it. All reception staff are always welcoming and remember you which is a good feeling. I have no compunction in recommending my salesman and his team. PS. My name is spelt Lesley!

Mrs Leslie Llewellyn

19th December 2018

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea to a friend because the service of the salesman Cameron. The whole transaction was easy and a Delight. Every need was met with courteousy,pleasantly with a smile and the Welshcakes were lovely. The car was and is a step up with new discoveries of motoring for an older couple, the experience is enjoyable!!

Rev Neville Rees

17th December 2018

my family and I have purchased four VW's from this garage in the last 15 months. For the second time this year we dealt with Sales Consultant, Wayne Connor. He is excellent to deal with and you do not feel pressured or confused by him. He explained the whole process and was realistic in his delivery of our requirements. A completely painless process. We will be using this garage again to purchase a further vehicle for our daughter.

Mr David Thomas

17th December 2018

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend and would recommend them because they are very helpful and aid in everything you need to know about the purchase. Sophie Drew contacted me after I spoke with someone on live chat and was nothing but happy, helpful and thorough throughout the whole purchase, even checking I was still happy with the vehicle a week after purchase.

Ms Anna Brunt

17th December 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was cracking because the sales person was excellent. Tom Hong was very professional, he showed us a range of cars and finance options. He made our experience of buying a car smooth and easy. He kept us updated throughout the whole process. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Tom and feel he is a great credit to your company.

Mr Jonathan Harris

15th December 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because the level of detail the go into and professionalism of the staff is very impressive! Especially Shakkir whom I dealt with.

Mr Edward Kane

11th December 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were great because Andrew Bowen was a first class salesman. He looked me tremendously well and I am delighted with my new car.

Mr Kevin Hodder

6th December 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff staff were good because choosing the car was relatively easy and stress free

Mr Mayled

4th December 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland were helpful because it was Very good service, dealer was not bad on the eye and a bottle of champers in the boot. All in all a good experience

Miss Megan Jones

3rd December 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot because the vehicle was so well presented for a used example and our salesperson Christian was so knowledgable and welcoming.

Mr Grant Limebear

3rd December 2018

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was fantastic because John was very personable and had lots of time to go through options with me.

Mr Jordan Farley

3rd December 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff staff were good because. Justin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I would happily purchase from him again. He is an asset to your business

Mr T Mills

3rd December 2018

Jacob managed the sale from start to finish - very professional and answered any questions I had. Reassured me about buying from Sinclair, would recommend and use again.

Mr Alun Jones

3rd December 2018

Absolutely fantastic service from Ross and the entire team all round. Will definitely be buying my next car from them.

Mr Joseph Churchill

3rd December 2018

I'd endorse Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because the salesperson Neil was fantastic. He was very patient, kind and helpful. He let me test drive 7 cars before I bought this one. He was the reason I bought a car. Excellent salesman. Just a shame the car was not cleaned properly. Inside was smudged, had dirty marks on dashboard, windows were smeared and I could not see out of them. Exterior had marks that I had to clean. As I picked up in dark neither Neil or myself noticed. Very poor cleaning from garage. Not Neil’s fault at all but who ever cleans for you needs to learn their trade much better.

Mrs Andrea Whitney

29th November 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Newport because they were really professional and extremely helpful. Having never brought an almost new car before they made the experience completely exciting and enjoyable. Michael Wynne was an excellent sales person and explained everything fully during the test drive and purchase. Gareth Bodman did the handover and was really helpful in setting up the car and made the whole experience of picking up the car really exciting. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car to go there.

Miss Vicky Price

29th November 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Newport were fantastic because we dealt with two members of staff who fully informed us on every aspect of our car purchase,a pleasure to deal with and there was no pressure selling involved.

Mr D

28th November 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales:
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694