Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.35 out of 5 based on 11886 ratings.


Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were great because of your people! Having looked for a used car for a while one of the main reasons I ended up buying this one was because of Danielle your sales person. She was polite, patient and really warm and welcoming and real asset to you guys!

Mrs Synnott

24th May 2018

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff and would recommend them because of their friendly no pressure attitude

Mr L

24th May 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Newport was memorable because of the very professional manner in which we were treated

Mr Peter Williams

23rd May 2018

Great customer service.

Miss Megan Hadnutt

23rd May 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were helpful because the Workshop Manager is ex BMW and has an outstanding attitude to Customer Care.

Mr H

23rd May 2018

the salesman nick was very knowledgeable in lots of ways.

Dr Shah

23rd May 2018

I would recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend to friends and family because everyone I met were very helpful and saw to my queries promptly.

Mrs Theresa Worth

22nd May 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were great because they had the car I wanted.

Mr John Toomey

22nd May 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland because staff are friendly and very helpful

Mr Derek Lewis

22nd May 2018

I would recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to friends and family because the service we received from Steven was brilliant. He was so helpful and friendly.

Miss Angharad Williams

22nd May 2018

Had been looking on various websites to find the type of car I would like. One came up in Sinclair Volkswagen in Swansea. Having contacted a representative of the company, I was sent a video of the car explaining everything there was to know, regarding both inside as well as outside of the vehicle. After visiting the showroom as a result of the video and subsequent talks with Sinclair, it was decided to purchase the car. After a month all is well and we are happy with the car.

Mr George Hope

21st May 2018

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was good because they were yet again 1st class in all areas of the purchase.

Mr Chris Davies

21st May 2018

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot were good because Ross Hookings looked after me all through the process for an overseas buyer

Mr Steven Huggard

21st May 2018

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were good because Holly was cheerful explained with expertise everything I needed to know She was patient and professional...A very happy experience.Thank you .

Mrs Beatrice Williams

21st May 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland because of help given

Mr Kevin Evans

21st May 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to anyone because there was plenty of time to choose, think and ask questions. All the staff were incredibly helpful and everything was explained and shown clearly. No pressure and no hurry. Family have bought cars there in the past and Sinclair bought a car from me about 10 years ago. I went there because of their reputation and my past experience.

Miss Sarah Williams

21st May 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were fantastic because extremely friendly and accommodating team, welcomed from the moment i walked in and made to feel very comfortable. Salesman (Cameron Davies) was excellent and adapted his sales technique to match my character.

Mr Christopher Taylor

21st May 2018

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen Newport were good because they were informative, pleasant and efficient and gave me plenty of time to choose a car without pressure being put upon me.

Mrs Barbra Hopcroft

21st May 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because the service was exceptional. From someone who was dreading car shopping, it was actually a very pleasant experience primarily due to the high standard of customer service on the day and after purchase.

Miss Sophie W

21st May 2018

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was good because my partner and I were made to feel extremely welcome from the moment we arrived. Information about the car we were interested in was very detailed but clear at the same time. We also felt that the summation of the car was very accurate i.e. not rose-tinted with the aim of making a sale at all costs. The price was good and the follow up after purchase was comprehensive, friendly and did everything that was needed. In addition the salesperson we dealt with could not have been more helpful and made the whole process enjoyable. We regarded that as pretty impressive considering the complexities of buying a car in 2018. All in all we could have bought from VW in Bristol, Weston or Cardiff - all of which would have been much closer for us, but it was the positive attitude and obvious customer care of Sinclair Swansea that clinched the deal.

Mr Hattersley

21st May 2018

Excellent service.

Mr & Mrs Huw Rhian Morgan

21st May 2018

Very friendly and helpful team, good quality cars. Had an issue with my car within warranty which was fixed with no hassle. Very pleased with service and absolutely love my new car.

Miss Harriet Risby

17th May 2018

All of the staff at my local main dealer from the technicians to the sales and reception personnel were most helpful, knowledgeable and efficient when dealing with my request to purchase my vehicle.

Mr Clive Trudgeon

17th May 2018

The sales staff are very helpful and will try to find the type of car you require - excellent service

Mr J Brock

16th May 2018

Polite + friendly staff, prices seems competitive.

Mr Kenneth Burch

16th May 2018

Mr Phil Parry at VW Newport was excellent throughout the process, very helpful and professional and friendly. VW Newport is fantastic, I bought my last polo in 2010 and will return again and again thank you!

Miss Diana Hughes

16th May 2018

Lovely garage to work with, staff really helpful.

Mr Matthew Burford

15th May 2018

Standard and quality of cars looked spot on.

Mr Sevany

15th May 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was memorable because of the professional service with a patient and understanding approach. Nothing was too much trouble and staff went out of their way to help me to feel a valued customer.

Dr Goel

13th May 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because Nick Savage was proactive by contacting me

Mr R

12th May 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales:
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694
Newport
Cardiff
Bridgend
Port Talbot
Swansea
Neyland