Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Read More Reviews..

Our testimonials

We have been rated 4.42 out of 5 based on 12975 ratings.


I was happy with the service at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend because I wished to change my Tiguan for a slightly smaller, petrol car, and the T-Roc fitted the bill. Sophie Drew of Sinclair, was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She went that extra bit, which makes all the difference. I hope she enjoyed her bicycle marathon.

Mr James Teague

23rd May 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea to a friend because Mick is a full professional. Honest, reliable and a man of his word which gives you great confidence when purchasing a vehicle far from home. Would definitely use again and will spread the word about my great experience with VW Sinclair.

Mr Simon Facey

20th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was satisfactory, because the staff I dealt with were attentive and competant. The place was clean, cool and calm. I knew what I wanted and while options were offerred, there was no hard sell (I would have walked away). And I came away with pretty much what I wanted.

Mr Francis Lawson

20th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was good because Jess made everything very simple and straight forward. I was constantly told of any situation.

Mr Iain Forbes

20th May 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because the staff are efficient and friendly and not all male

Mrs Davies

20th May 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were helpful because they did deal with the problems we had and I have always been satisfied with them in the past. However, our experience of the handover was very low because the car was not ready at the allocated time - the car keys were locked away as the seller had gone on holiday. My husband wasn't told this before he set out to the garage to get the car. We then had to wait for it to be delivered to us the following day. Then, when I started it up it had a flat battery. We were given a temporary car while we waited for mine to be fixed. So we got the car a week after we were supposed to. I was annoyed that the garage hadn't told my husband the car wasn't available before he made the trip to you and also very annoyed that the battery was flat. It was showing low battery on my test drive and I was assured it would be dealt with as the car underwent 140 checks!! Obviously the battery wasn't checked which has now made us wonder what else wasn't checked!

Mrs Jayne Allen

15th May 2019

The whole Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea staff from top down exhibit courtesy and the will to answer all questions however silly they may be. Nothing is too much trouble. Well done!

Mr John Owen Scott

15th May 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Newport were really helpful and I'd recommend them because I found Phil Parry very knowledgeable, professional and easy to deal with!

Mrs Karen Ogden

13th May 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea and would recommend them because Cameron ws polite, helpful and did not push me to buy the car.

Ms Barbara Williams

13th May 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Volkswagen because Cameron couldn’t have been more helpful and made the whole process very easy.

Miss Carys Lawrence

13th May 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea and would recommend them because the range and prices of vehicles was perfect. Mick is a really good sales person who cares about his customers. He puts in so much more effort than other sales people usually do. His custom videos are better than any other VW sales person that I've seen. I would return again. He also dropped the vehicle to my place of work. Fab service. Helpful staff.

Mr C

12th May 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea to friends and family because the service was great. Staff were professional and helpful.

Mrs J

12th May 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland to a friend because the attitude and performance of the salesman I dealt with was exemplary in every respect and well in excess of normal expectations.

Mr Terance Faulkner

11th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was great because the sales person was extremely helpful and made the sale a very smooth, problem free experience. This is my 4th new car that I have bought from them and I've always been extremely happy with the service received.

Mrs Deborah H

10th May 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to friends and family because of the friendly and welcoming nature of the staff. Very helpful and understanding of what a customer is looking for and also what they can offer.

Mrs Stephanie Walsh

10th May 2019

Even though the salesperson was great. I am not happy with my overall experience. I was promised countless call backs and never received them. I called again and again to be told they would pass the message to my salesperson but to no avail. This really stressed me out and took a lot of the excitement out of getting a new car. As a loyal customer (second car, 4 years of continuous payments) it's not good enough. I want to raise a formal complaint and wish to be contacted immediately on how you intend to resolve.

Mr D

10th May 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot staff were good because they are improving their service

Mr Venkatesan Sreerangachetty

9th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was positive because it made changing my car very easy and all personnel were extremely professional and friendly.

Miss Alison Hughes

9th May 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot and would recommend them because they offered a friendly, knowledgeable and professional service without being pushy.

Mrs Angela Van Den Bogerd

9th May 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland was great because there were no pushy salesman. The customer service was excellent before and after car purchase. The quality of cars were excellent. Made me feel confident in getting a quality car at a good price with great after sales care.

Mr Symon Brooks

9th May 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was memorable because they helped me a lot to explain finances and choose the right car

Mr Aaron Jones

3rd May 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland to friends and family because there was a variety of vehicles to choose from and at very competitive prices, especially for a main dealership. The team at Neyland were very accommodating and flexible when finding a suitable vehicle.

Mr Moore

1st May 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was good because the sales person was helpful without being pushy.

Mr M

1st May 2019

Excellent staff attitude, very pleasant to be in their company. Smooth process of finding the car I liked, reserving and financing. Would definitely recommend them, they are a little bit of a drive away, but that just gives you a good excuse to have a long drive back to appreciate the car some more.

Mr Young

30th April 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea staff were good because of a friendly and efficient approach with good product knowledge. There is a good selection of cars available

Mr Ian Watson

30th April 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend because they go out of the way to help in any which way they can and delivery to ur door x Awesome

Mr Jai Thacker

30th April 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because the professionalism, efficiency and friendliness over the sales team, especially Carmen!

Miss Rees

30th April 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was good because the lady (Jess) I dealt with made it all very easy she was helpful n friendly and everything went smoothly thank you Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff

Mrs Kerry Latham

28th April 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot were great because: impeccable customer service from initial phone call through to collection. We travel from Essex specifically for the fantastic team at Port Talbot.

Mr S

26th April 2019

Excellent service from all staff that I had contact with- very friendly and professional- must mention a thank you to Gareth. The standard of used cars for sale were of excellent condition. The dealership is very well situated from the motorway. Oh, and very good coffee and biscuits! Highly recommend for used VW.

Mrs Louise W

26th April 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales: 01656664241
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694