Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Read More Reviews..

Our testimonials

We have been rated 4.44 out of 5 based on 13076 ratings.


My experience at Sinclair Volkswagenrdiff was memorable because the staff were friendly in a relaxed environment and tried tobe as helpful as possible, but were let down by the service team, their were some minor issues of which one has not been resolved.

Mr Marshall

11th July 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because their all round service and help with buying my car was great. I have recommend already and will continue.

Ms Helen Vince

6th July 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to anyone really. I purchased this car without seeing it until delivery as it was a very rare specification for a mainstream car and I live 165 miles from Cardiff in Stoke-On-Trent. Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were very easy and friendly to deal with from such a distance, making the entire purchase and part exchange procedure effortless and a very pleasurable experience.

Mr Mitchell

5th July 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were very helpful and the staff were all fantastic!

Ms Aoife Owens

5th July 2019

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because I had a fair price for the vehicle. I was kept up to date by email

Mrs Nicola D

4th July 2019

Thanks to Gareth Davies at Volkswagen Bridgend in helping purchase the right car for me. I wanted a used car with good service and peace fo mind. Gareth made it a smooth transaction, great hospitality, easy and friendly approach to deal with, several prompt responses to all my enquires via email and phone before paying a deposit to handover. He also made it a frictionless process for fixing the few issues / faults with the car to my compete satisfaction. I will definitely in the near future be back to my another used VW car.

Mr Z

2nd July 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot to a friend because I received great customer service from the word go with Hollie. I loved the emails containing the videos - it made it more personal before I had even met with her. Hollie made everything so easy at a difficult time for me - nothing was too much trouble for her. The whole Sales Team were very pleasant and helpful when I was at the garage - it has a very nice, welcoming atmosphere there. When I am due to renew my car, I will definitely be going back.

Mrs Hawkes

2nd July 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend because all of the staff were very friendly from the receptionist to the sales team. Everything was well explained throughout and purchase was smooth and hassle free.

Miss Bethan Mathias

2nd July 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was fantastic because of the no pressure, friendly service and the professionalism shown by all the staff during the process of choosing and purchasing my car.

Mr Andrew Price

1st July 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was positive because Gareth was very efficient. We knew what we wanted and he dealt with our request accordingly.

Mrs Amy Pearce

1st July 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend to a friend because they are professional, friendly and the quality of the staff is first class. Nothing is to much.

Mrs Michelle Johnson

1st July 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were helpful because every question I had was answered thoroughly without any jargon - even on sales team members day off! Polite and friendly staff from start to finish and not a bad word to say of the service and help I received.

Miss Charlotte Forrest

1st July 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot because the salesman was friendly and interested in what I wanted from a new car.i came in looking for one thing and Ross was able to steer me towards something much more suitable.

Mrs Elizabeth Phillips

1st July 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend because nice dealership, friendly people and alot of information given and quick to the point.

Mr Decland Henderson

1st July 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea to friends and family because very good service great are great , cant do enough for you

Mr David Maggs

1st July 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was good because Danielle was amazing and covered absolutely everything! I would 100% reccomend

Mr Callum Young

1st July 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was positive because staff were knowledgeable efficient polite and a good quality car.

Mr Gordon Bevan

1st July 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland was memorable because very helpful sales person Dan James made the whole process straightforward and sorted out some minor problem regarding service history

Mr Joe Meagher

21st June 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff and would recommend them because being A previous customer you know what to expect and you made to feel like a valued customer and not someone who is just handing over large amounts of money.

Mr Mark Huntley

20th June 2019

Brilliant service from Sinclair port talbot! Jared and Neil were both very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I came away with a car I love! Would definitely continue to use their service

Miss Annie Hudd

20th June 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend to friends and family because the sales service was very professional and welcoming.

Mr Ian Davies

20th June 2019

Had experiences with garages in the past in which attitude of sales person (s) wasnt fantastic, they didnt feel like they really wanted to assist you, rather just make a quick sale. Spoke with a few people on the phone from Swansea Volkswagen and the sales person Cameron in the showroom. All were very helpful, had plenty of time for you, and still received a good service after the car had been purchased.

Mr Tommy Smith

19th June 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot to a friend because the overall service was good and quality of the car was as advertised. I was contacted several times during buying process to keep me up to date with progress before picking the car up.

Mr Peter Kenny

18th June 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because Andrew Bowen made everything nice and easy and found just the car for me !

Miss Stacey Francis

18th June 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were fantastic because the customer service was excellent

Miss Lauren Struel-Clarke

17th June 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were great because their customer service and responsiveness is outstanding

Mr C

17th June 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland because they are very professional whilst still displaying the "human" touch. The Salesman, Niall, couldn't have been more helpful

Mr Freeman Brawn

17th June 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was excellent, with a very professional and personal approach. we were made to feel special, and this added to our purchase experience.

Mr Minty

17th June 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because Darren was very friendly, super efficient and explained everything I needed to know in detail.

Ms Deborah Davidson

17th June 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff because Danielle came recommended by friends and they were right; she had such a great attitude - supportive, listened to what I needed, patient and informative, and not at all pushy for the sale. And she even stayed late one evening so that I could test drive two cars at the end of my work day. Because of all that, I was very happy to buy from her and would absolutely recommend her for anyone else planning on buying a car.

Ms Anne Keeling

17th June 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales: 01656664241
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694