JudgeService Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Read Reviews

We have been rated 4.41 out of 5 based on 12879 ratings.


My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was positive because I didn't feel pressurised into buying and Steve really helped us decide which model we bought very happy with the service we received.

Mr Craig Davies

25th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was fantastic because of our car choice

Mrs Melanie Williams

25th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was fantastic.

Mr Ford

25th March 2019

Visited the showroom with a friend some time ago and got introduced to Andrew Bowen. He was so easy going not pushy is anyway so when it came to me needing to change the car I would only dealy with Andrew. Throughout the process Andrew was amazing. I could not make my mind up on a car and I was probably a difficult customer for him. He had so much patience and guided me through the chooses for cars that would suit me. Once I made my mind up he talked me through all the paperwork putting my mind at ease. On collection, the day we when out again in the car were he showed me everything he could on the car. What a perfect preventive of the company at total asset to have. THANK YOU

Mrs Lorraine Fox

25th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was good because I knew we could go back there and be treated with respect with a very friendly and trustworthy salesman. Bought the car unseen , but knew it would be ok as on our 19 th VW.

Mr Stuart Gateley

25th March 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Newport was cracking because the sales person was very professional and went through every part of the process very well without being pushy.

Mr William Brazell

25th March 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because Stuart was very friendly and professional in his manner

Mr David Ashcroft

19th March 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland to a friend because of the customer service

Miss Shannon John

18th March 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were great because I had a warning light appear on the dashboard the day I took it home, I was contacted by s member of management and they had the problem fixed ASAP.

Mrs Short

18th March 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was memorable because the professional attitude shown by the salesman was outstanding! No hard sell and have lots of great advice

Mr Justin Sutherwood

18th March 2019

Well, I have to say the VW cars I've had to date were all great. Sinclair make the purchase straightforward and the aftersales stuff is good. What more can one ask for?

Mr Colin Deller

18th March 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Newport was fantastic

Mr Joe Charlesworth

18th March 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Newport because they’re friendly, helpful and have a great choice of cars

Miss C

18th March 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were great because they made the process of buying a car quick and easy, but at the same time I knew I was getting a quality car.

Miss Charmaine Richards

18th March 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was excellent and Adam the sales guy was fab

Mr Simon Roberts

18th March 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was positive because the Team made the time to tell us what was available on site, and to search for other cars meeting the specification that we were asking for.

Mr Tim Green

18th March 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot because the sales man Ross was friendly professional and very knowledgeable of the cars I had in mind and my reasons for a change of vehicle I needed something bigger but not too big and something that was economical for work purposes and he found me exactly what I wanted and needed. I am also pleased with the customer cate I received whilst waiting for my vehicle to be to repaired for handover and the after Care call to check everything was going ok with the car and that If I was happy and was enjoying my new car.

Mrs Emma Smith

14th March 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were great because Chris Manning the sales man was a man off his word, he was very helpful with all my requirements an always returned my calls on questions I had. I had travel over 320 miles an a ferry crossing to buy my car an would make this journey again in the future.

Mr Ivor Allen

11th March 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to friends and family because of the excellent customer service and how smooth the purchase of the car was.

Mr Adam Keenor

11th March 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland to a friend because I found the transaction, relaxed, friendly and professional. Andrew Davies was an excellent person to deal with. I highly recommend

Mrs Lindsey Wylie

9th March 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Newport to anyone because you are buying a premium product with a high level of pre-sale Das Welt vehicle preparation and extensive after sales support.

Mr Joseph G

9th March 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were helpful because thoroughness of the salesman

Mr John Jenkins

5th March 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Newport were great because we have always had volkswagens

Mrs Samantha Scott

5th March 2019

Mick Blackwood went above and beyond to help with the smooth transaction of us buying this car a true professional and honest member of your team would not hesitate to recommend him to friends wishing to buy a car from your company

Mr Robert Flaherty

5th March 2019

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were good because they were efficient and attentive throughout the process

Mr Whitney

4th March 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were fantastic because they were professional,quick,knowledgeable and Sophie and Claire were fantastic

Mrs Debbie Jenkins

4th March 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot because the staff were all so friendly and informative, I felt really looked after and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Ross was an absolute gem, we were given lots of advice and I'm really happy (so far) with my purchase and the service provided.

Mrs Amanda Rendall

4th March 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland to a friend because They were efficient,helpful and friendly. Salesman Paul Bosanko especially good at his job.Went the extra mile.

Mr Bernard Davies

4th March 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea to a friend because friendly helpful staff Adam Rees who went the extra mile to make my experience of buying a used vw a pleasure

Mr Chris Clarke

4th March 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were great because the way in which the salesperson Danielle treated me was first class and a credit to the company

Mr Brandon Williams

4th March 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales: 01656664241
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694