Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

We have been rated 4.34 out of 5 based on 12418 ratings.


Sinclair Volkswagen Newport were great because they offered friendly, welcoming customer service with a smile, and dealt with things very professionally and happily. Was a great experience

Mr Lewis Selwood

14th August 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend to a friend because they have always gone out of their way to help when buying a car, I bought my first vw from them about 1997 and have used them many times since

Mr Christopher Leyshon

13th August 2018

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend and would recommend them because, they were very helpful and knowledgable and we were not put under any pressure and will definitely be going back to purchase

Mr Kevin Owen

13th August 2018

good service and presentation but the offer received was not competetive enough with different dealer. Also time for colection not good but it is not depoends on you and I can understand it:)

Mrs Joanna Nowau

13th August 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was cracking because answer all my question and send me personalized video for car very quickly.

Mr Syed Imam

13th August 2018

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Newport was fantastic because the prices were competitive against other local dealers and car supermarkets and the sales person (Michael) was very helpful. When it came to collection, the process was quick and easy and presentation of the vehicle in the showroom was excellent.

Mr Steve Hendon

13th August 2018

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea and would recommend them because of past family experiences.

Miss M

13th August 2018

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was great because good service

Mrs Shubha Sangal

11th August 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Newport because I felt like a valued customer

Mr Trevor Williams

10th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Danielle the salesperson was superb, my wife, granddaughter and I were completely at ease and felt welcomed. No question was avoided or not dealt with, we felt Danielle went the extra mile for us. She is a credit to the company. The only obstacle to us committing to a purchase was out of her hands, delivery dates being up to twenty weeks plus. A cancellation of a previously ordered vehicle was available but did not fully meet our requirements. But Danielle gained a new and future customer for Sinclair despite no sale on this occasion. Thanks.

Mr & Mrs Dean & Lynette Clark

10th August 2018

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland was memorable because the sales person was well informed and willing to help

Mr G

10th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were helpful because friendly and knowledgeable

Mrs J

7th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were great because they were welcoming and thorough and explained so much and all the options you do

Mr Oliver Rathkey

7th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Newport were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they handled my enquiry professionally and in a friendly manner

Mr Ian Davis

7th August 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to a friend because they did get back to me not like some garages and were helpful

Mr Clive Stolzenburg

6th August 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were helpful because they responded to my request fully and in detail.

Mr Andrew

6th August 2018

I was pleased with Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot and would recommend them because everything was made easy and Hollie was extremely accomodating to my needs and requirements. Great job Hollie

Mr Martin Williams

4th August 2018

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland.

Mr Tim Holmes

3rd August 2018

The initial contact at the desk was very welcoming and helpful as was the saleswoman we spoke to but the email we received with a quote seemed very promising but then ended with the deal not being able to proceed due to something we’d already spoken about ! I’d rather of just been told we couldn’t proceed due to the current circumstances we’d spoken about in the dealership.

Mr Ash Whittle

2nd August 2018

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because simply can’t fault them.

Mr John Gates

1st August 2018

I'd endorse Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea because I received great service. My car service was booked straight away for the day I wanted. I received a detailed service sheet via text which was really useful and could tick what I wanted to be done. The staff were very friendly and approachable. I would go again.

Mrs D

1st August 2018

I'd endorse Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend because it was a low pressure/friendly approach to what's normally a daunting purchase. The sales man was well informed, very understanding and gave a good reasoning for a purchase from your dealership.

Mr Leon McKeon

31st July 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to anyone because their staff are very friendly and helpful, not pushy like other dealerships!

Miss K

31st July 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were fantastic because , the salesperson was very good and told us everything we needed at our first visit, we are still considering going back to have a test drive.

Mrs Falmai Taylor

28th July 2018

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Volkswagen Newport because nothing was to much trouble and giving us all the information we needed about the cars

Mr Ian Jones

27th July 2018

This is one of the better VW dealerships local to Bristol.

Mr B

27th July 2018

Friendly, polite, helpful, knowledgeable staff, clean + tidy site + customer area.

Miss W

27th July 2018

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was fantastic because Sophie Drew is amazing! Very helpful, nothing is too much trouble

Mrs Joy Walker

27th July 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were helpful because they helped me find the perfect car

Miss Katie Mitchell

24th July 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea to friends and family because the customer service I received was 1st class.

Mrs Sarah Pritchard

23rd July 2018

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales:
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694