Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Read More Reviews..

Our testimonials

We have been rated 4.48 out of 5 based on 13283 ratings.


The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was professional from start to finish. The salesman made sure that the car supplied matched what we were looking for. Could not have been easier or smoother.

Mr Peter Thomas

31st October 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland was fantastic because the whole service I received was fantastic, from looking/finding the correct vehicle I desired to the final handover. Very understanding and helpful with every need I had. Excellent service!

Mr Thomas Jordan

31st October 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend were great because of the whole handling from start to finish. Was very satisfying having had a very bad experience with another company. The sales team at Bridgend were amazing with the whole purchase

Mr Richard Harris

31st October 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend because they sell quality cars, and we had a brilliant service. Diolch Gareth, very patient with all my questions and queries!

Miss Sioned Jones

30th October 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were great because the staff were friendly and the range of cars was good. I felt that Tracey Cann, the sales person, was interested in helping me find the right car for me not just selling me a car, she even arranged for a car from another branch to be brought over for me, I loved it and that was the one I bought. I'm really happy with the service and even more happy with the car!

Ms B

25th October 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea staff were good because they found me my dream car and I LUV it :-)

Mrs Deb Necrews-Davies

25th October 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was good because there was no pressure or hard sell, their range of vehicles were explained and benefits, A special thank you to John Abbott for a great experience in comparison to the Swansea branch.

Mr Justin Bishop

21st October 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot to anyone because Hollie Rees was a delight to deal with and sorted our purchase without fuss and very efficiently.

Mr James D

20th October 2019

I highly recommend vw, everytime I have been there they have always been so friendly and helpful

Miss Rebecca Williams

17th October 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea staff were good because they were friendly, approachable and made me feel comfortable the entire time. There was no pushy selling going on and they were very patient with me and took time to explain anything to me I was unsure about. I was at ease the entire time duruinng the whole process. I originally didn't want to go and look for a car on my own over the fear of getting a bad deal or pushy salesman but all the staff at VW Swansea, especially Dan who helped me throughout exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend VW to friends and family.

Miss Rosalyn Campbell

16th October 2019

Andrew at Sinclair was attentive and knowledgeable. He made the process from our initial enquiry to purchase easy and I felt confident that Sinclair Neyland would be there to help and answer questions.

Mr Daniel Boswell

14th October 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland to friends and family because they are friendly, helpful, and we are happy with the price

Mrs Nicola John

14th October 2019

I had to take the back the car 3 Times to get the brakes sorted out. I was told that the were OK by the workshop, but in the end all dises and pads needed to be changed. Not very happy about this. If I had pushed this it would have happen.

Mr John Pollington

13th October 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland staff were good because they were knowledgeable, good communicators and went out of their way to find me my right car

Mr Tom Alexander

10th October 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff was fantastic because Aadil made the experience the best it could have ever been

Mr Christopher Davies

10th October 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was great because they are very friendly and professional and they do really look after their customers. I was glad to buy the car with them and i definitely will go back. Highly recommend Sinclair.

Mr Fabrizio Cappelli

8th October 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland was fantastic because No pressure put on us during the process. Dan James very helpful salesman

Mrs Sally Evans

4th October 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to friends and family because the staff were very helpful and made the whole purchase experience an easy one. I've often used Sinclair Cardiff in the past for servicing previous vehicles, and always found them very professional. Thanks to Richard and Darryl for all their help and advice along the way.

Mr B

4th October 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Volkswagen Newport to a friend because I've always experienced good service, and my last car was the most reliable I've ever owned.

Mr W

3rd October 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland because from start to finish the experience was stress free. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Alison Richards

3rd October 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were helpful because I’ve always bought my cars from you and maintained them with you. Outstanding

Mr Gareth Davies

3rd October 2019

The staff at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea were good because they were very polite and professional. An overall enjoyable experience.

Miss Bethan Rees

3rd October 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they are so professional. Their products are first class , their customer service is second to none and the entire experience cannot be faulted. Why would I go elsewhere. In fact if I couldn’t drive a VW from Sinclair in Cardiff there would be little point in driving at all.

Mr L

3rd October 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was cracking because despite problems with the condition in which the vehicle was delivered, I have confidence that the staff will put it right in the end.

Mr Owen Greenow

1st October 2019

The whole process from walking through the door to picking the car up was exceptionally professional. Paul was more than helpful assisting me making the correct purchase. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from the dealership.

Mr Daniel Butler

30th September 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Swansea was good because Mick was an absolute diamond. Excellent service and full explanation of everything, made the process a lot easier. Thanks Mick, hope to see you again for my upgrade!

Mrs Deb Necrews-Davies

30th September 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen Neyland were helpful because Jozef was absolutely brilliant and made everything so easy.

Mr Martyn Thomas

30th September 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Volkswagen Cardiff to a friend because I found them to be knowledgeable and friendly, they were very attentive and made us feel at ease even with our 2 young children

Mrs Kirsty James

30th September 2019

My experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Bridgend was positive because I was made to feel very comfortable and wasn’t forced into buying anything.

Miss Mia Howells

28th September 2019

The experience at Sinclair Volkswagen Port Talbot was good because our sales man Ross was so professional, friendly and helpful, he is an asset to the Sinclair Group, we wouldn’t buy a car elsewhere! Thank you Ross & Sinclairs.

Miss Molly Pascoe

24th September 2019

Sinclair Volkswagen (Newport)
Sales:
Service: 01633 730815
Sinclair Volkswagen (Cardiff)
Sales:
Service: 02920 601170
Sinclair Volkswagen (Port Talbot)
Sales:
Service: 01639 654523
Sinclair Volkswagen (Bridgend)
Sales: 01656664241
Service: 01656 353787
Sinclair Volkswagen (Swansea)
Sales:
Service: 01792 621764
Sinclair Volkswagen (Neyland)
Sales:
Service: 01646 796694